Public Relations Perception Management

GE  |  EN
{alt_title}
 

Corporate communications, Media relations

WisdomTree


Exchange Traded Products on the radar

WisdomTree Investments, Inc., headquartered in New York, is a provider of Exchange Traded Funds and Exchange Traded Products. WisdomTree offers products in equities, fixed income, FX, commodities and alternative investment strategies. In 2018, WisdomTree acquired the exchange-traded commodities, foreign exchange and short leveraged business of ETF Securities in Europe, a pioneer in specialist investments, which developed the world's first gold ETP.

Using that pioneering spirit, the unrivalled expertise and by working with leading third parties, the company seeks out the most relevant opportunities and makes them accessible to investors as intelligent alternatives to build and diversify their portfolios.

Since 2015 cometris has supported WisdomTree (earlier ETF Securities) with media relations activities in the German speaking part of Switzerland. This entails liaising with journalists, editing and sending out of press releases and distributing WisdomTree’s research material, along with monitoring and reporting. Also, cometris advises WisdomTree on communication opportunities in the market. www.wisdomtree.eu

Public Relations Perception Management

DE  |  EN
{alt_title}
 

Unternehmenskommunikation, Medienarbeit

WisdomTree


Exchange Traded Products auf dem Radar

WisdomTree Investments, Inc. mit Hauptsitz in New York ist Anbieter von Exchange Traded Funds und Exchange Traded Products. WisdomTree bietet Produkte in den Bereichen Aktien, Festverzinsliche, Währungen, Rohstoffe und alternative Strategien an. 2018 hat das Unternehmen das börsengehandelte Rohstoff-, Devisen- und Short-Leveraged-Geschäft von ETF Securities in Europa übernommen, einem Pionier auf dem Gebiet der alternativen Investmentkonzepte, der unter anderem das weltweit erste Gold-ETP aufgelegt hat.

Dank dieser Vorreiterrolle, der einzigartigen Expertise und dank der umfangreichen Erfahrung aus der Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Drittanbietern, identifiziert das Unternehmen interessante Anlagechancen und stellt diese als intelligente Anlagealternative seinen Kunden zur Verfügung.

cometris unterstützt WisdomTree (und davor seit 2015 ETF Securities) bei der Medienarbeit im deutschsprachigen Teil der Schweiz. Dies beinhaltet unter anderem die Etablierung von Medienkontakten, die Bearbeitung und das Versenden von Pressemitteilungen und Researchmaterial, sowie das Monitoring und Reporting. Darüber hinaus berät cometris WisdomTree auch hinsichtlich weiterer Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten im lokalen Markt.  www.wisdomtree.eu