Public Relations Perception Management

GE  |  EN
{alt_title}
 

Corporate communications, Media relations

ETF Securities


Exchange Traded Products on the radar

The ETF Securities Group is one of the world’s leading innovators of Exchange Traded Products (ETPs). The company is a pioneer in specialist investments, having developed the world’s first gold exchange traded commodity. Today, ETF Securities offers one of the most comprehensive ranges of specialist exchange traded products covering commodities, FX, fixed income and equities.

Using that pioneering spirit, the unrivalled expertise and by working with leading third parties, the company seeks out the most relevant opportunities and makes them accessible to investors as intelligent alternatives to build and diversify their portfolios.

Since 2015, cometris has supported ETF Securities with media relations activities in the German speaking part of Switzerland. This entails liaising with journalists, editing and sending out of press releases and distributing ETF Securities’ research material, along with monitoring and reporting. Also, cometris advises ETF Securities on communication opportunities in the market. www.etfsecurities.com

Public Relations Perception Management

DE  |  EN
{alt_title}

Unternehmenskommunikation, Medienarbeit

ETF Securities


Exchange Traded Products auf dem Radar

Die ETF Securities Group ist weltweiter Vorreiter auf dem Gebiet börsengehandelter Produkte (Exchange Traded Products, ETPs). Das Unternehmen ist ein Pionier auf dem Gebiet der alternativen Investmentkonzepte und hat das weltweit erste Gold-ETP aufgelegt. Heute bietet ETF Securities eines der innovativsten Produktangebote an spezialisierten ETPs in den Bereichen Rohstoffe, Währungen, Aktien und Anleihen.

Dank dieser Vorreiterrolle, der einzigartigen Expertise und dank der umfangreichen Erfahrung aus der Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Drittanbietern, identifiziert das Unternehmen interessante Anlagechancen und stellt diese als intelligente Anlagealternative ihren Kunden zur Verfügung.

Seit 2015 unterstützt cometris ETF Securities bei der Medienarbeit im deutschsprachigen Teil der Schweiz. Dies beinhaltet unter anderem die Etablierung von Medienkontakten, die Bearbeitung und das Versenden von Pressemitteilungen und Researchmaterial, sowie das Monitoring und Reporting. Darüber hinaus berät cometris ETF Securities auch hinsichtlich weiterer Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten im lokalen Markt. www.etfsecurities.com