Public Relations Perception Management

GE  |  EN
{alt_title}
 

Corporate communications, Other references

Autexis


New branding represents the company's dynamics

In 2015, cometris AG repositioned one of the most successful Swiss automation companies on the market. The group of companies led by the former Hauser Steuerungstechnik AG was renamed Autexis (Automation Excellence & Intelligent Solutions) and rebranded with a new logo and design to keep pace with the times in the same way that the company does with its products and services in day-to-day life.

Under the umbrella of Autexis Holding AG, the company Autexis Control AG performs services for the implementation of intelligent automation solutions. Its sister company Autexis IT AG delivers services for the implementation of IT and mobile solutions and provides advice, strategic development and training sessions on the Internet of Things and Industry 4.0.

In addition to the renaming and logo design, the mandate also included the definition of colours and fonts, the new design of templates and a website in various languages as well as a range of editorial works and assistance in the preparation of company brochures. www.autexis.com

Public Relations Perception Management

DE  |  EN
{alt_title}
 

Unternehmenskommunikation, Weitere Referenzen

Autexis


Neues Branding zeigt die Dynamik der Firma

2015 hat cometris AG eine der erfolgreichsten Schweizer Automationsfirmen neu am Markt positioniert: Die Firmengruppe um die ehemalige Hauser Steuerungstechnik AG wurde umbenannt in Autexis (Automation Excellence & Intelligent Solutions) und mit neuem Logo und Design äusserlich so an den Puls der Zeit gebracht, wie die Firma mit ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen im Alltag unterwegs ist.

Unter dem Dach der Autexis Holding AG erbringt die Autexis Control AG Dienstleistungen für die Realisierung von intelligenten Automationslösungen. Die Schwesterfirma Autexis IT AG stellt Dienstleistungen bereit für die Realisierung von IT- und mobilen Lösungen und leistet Beratung, Strategieentwicklung und Schulungen zum Thema Internet der Dinge und Industrie 4.0.

Zum Auftrag der cometris AG gehörten neben Namensgebung und Logodesign auch die Definition von Farben und Schriften, die Neugestaltung der Briefschaften und des Internetauftritts in verschiedenen Sprachen sowie diverse Redaktionsarbeiten und die Unterstützung bei der Erstellung neuer Firmenbroschüren. www.autexis.com