Public Relations Perception Management

GE  |  EN

Corporate communications

{img:alt_title}

cometris supports companies and institutions with their internal and external communication, online and offline. We do so to help them reach and be correctly understood by their target groups. This in turn helps our clients achieve their goals better and faster.

We contribute our expertise in the planning of both established and unconventional measures and also implement them. Measures based on existing foundations or drafted after elaborating comprehensive communication concepts and guidelines. Our clients benefit from our broad project experience with companies of all sizes and a wide range of industries. We are convinced that having a broad horizon is essential for providing sound advice and helps us come up with creative solutions time and again.

When it comes to external communication, we support our clients with their media work and contact management, preparing publications, planning and carrying out events, as well as establishing and maintaining their internet and social media presence. We help our clients build up their desired reputation and consolidate it in the long term.

When it comes to internal communication, we help convey knowledge in a manner that promotes the trust of employees. To do so, we use the broad repertoire of communication means: from the noticeboard in the factory hall to group discussions and employee magazines to intranet podcasts and employee apps.

Public Relations Perception Management

DE  |  EN

Unternehmenskommunikation

cometris unterstützt Unternehmen und Institutionen in der internen und externen Kommunikation. Wir tun dies, damit sie von ihren Zielgruppen gehört und wie gewünscht verstanden werden. Das hilft unseren Kunden, ihre Ziele besser und schneller zu erreichen.

Wir bringen unsere Fachkenntnisse in der Planung von sowohl etablierten als auch unkonventionellen Massnahmen ein und setzen diese auch um. Sei es auf bestehenden Grundlagen oder nach der Erarbeitung umfassender Kommunikationskonzepte und Regelwerke. Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei von unserer breiten Erfahrung aus Projekten mit Unternehmen aller Grössen und aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass ein breiter Horizont ein wesentlicher Pfeiler fundierter Beratung ist und immer wieder hilft, kreative Lösungen zu finden.

In der externen Kommunikation unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in ihrer Medienarbeit und Kontaktpflege, bei der Erstellung von Publikationen, bei der Planung und Durchführung von Anlässen sowie beim Aufbau und Unterhalt ihrer Präsenz im Internet und in den Social Media. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, die gewünschte Reputation aufzubauen und nachhaltig zu festigen.

In der internen Kommunikation helfen wir Wissen so zu vermitteln, dass dadurch das Vertrauen der Mitarbeitenden gestärkt wird. Dafür verwenden wir das breite Repertoire an Kommunikationsmitteln vom Aushang in der Fabrikhalle über Gruppengespräche und Mitarbeitermagazine bis hin zum Intranet-Podcast und zur Mitarbeiter-App.