Public Relations Perception Management

GE  |  EN

Disclaimers

Information on the website

While the cometris AG website contains information made available by the company, no responsibility is accepted for ensuring that this information is up-to-date, complete or correct. In addition, information on the cometris website may change at any time. Visitors use this information at their own risk.

Liability

cometris AG does not accept any liability for damages arising from the use or non-use of information on this website, or caused by accessing the website. This also applies to damages caused by the user intentionally or unintentionally accessing websites and/or applications linked on this site, or by the use of information from said linked websites and/or applications.

Copyright

All text material, photos, graphics and other elements used by cometris AG on this website are subject to copyright, and (where appropriate) protected by trademark law. In some cases copyright is held directly by cometris AG; in others, cometris AG has been authorised to use the elements in question by the third-party copyright holder. Use of this protected content in any form by unauthorised third parties is prohibited unless expressly agreed with cometris AG or other applicable copyright holders. Any misuse of such rights may result in claims for damages and royalties.

Privacy

cometris AG records various items of information when a user visits the website. Some of this data is entered voluntarily by the user for contact purposes, e.g. name and email address. Other non-personal data (e.g. the user’s IP address) is saved through technical processes. Data obtained by cometris AG regarding visitors to its website may be used by the company for the purposes of marketing and service delivery. Visitors to the website automatically consent to this use of their data. cometris AG complies with Swiss data protection and telecommunications legislation when using and processing personal data.

Third-party business relationships

cometris AG has no influence on how the providers of linked websites deal with the information shown on their sites. Website visitors with such queries must contact these third parties directly. cometris AG is not responsible for data protection compliance by the operators of linked websites, nor for the content of these websites.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help analyse how visitors use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators, and providing other services relating to website activity and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Changes

cometris AG reserves the right to make changes to this website at any time, without comment.

Public Relations Perception Management

DE  |  EN

Disclaimer

Informationen auf der Website

cometris AG stellt auf ihrer Website Informationen zur Verfügung. Es wird keinerlei Gewähr übernommen für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit oder Korrektheit der auf der Webseite enthaltenen Informationen. Die auf der Website von cometris enthaltenen Informationen können zudem jederzeit ändern. Die Verwendung der Informationen erfolgt auf das Risiko der Besucher.

Haftungsausschluss

cometris AG schliesst jegliche Haftung aus für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung oder Nicht-Verwendung der Informationen auf dieser Website oder durch das Aufrufen der Webseite verursacht wurden. Dies gilt auch für Schäden infolge gewollten oder ungewollten Aufrufens von mit dieser Website verlinkten Websites und/oder Anwendungen, sowie der Verwendung von Informationen aus derselben.

Urheberrecht

Sämtliche von cometris AG verwendeten Elemente auf ihrer Website, wie z.B. Texte, Photos, Grafiken und andere Elemente sind urheberrechtlich und allenfalls markenrechtlich geschützt. Das Urheberrecht liegt zum Teil bei cometris AG selbst und zum Teil bei Dritten, welche die Verwendung dieser Elemente durch cometris AG gestattet haben. Die Verwendung dieser geschützten Inhalte in irgendeiner Form durch unberechtigte Dritte ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von cometris AG bzw. eines allfällig anderen Rechteinhabers verboten. Missbräuchliche Verwendung solcher Rechte haben Schadenersatzfolgen und Lizenzgebühren zur Folge.

Datenschutz

cometris AG speichert beim Besuch ihrer Website verschiedene Informationen. Einige Daten geben die Besucher der Website bei einer Kontaktnahme freiwillig selbst bekannt, wie z.B. Name und Email-Adresse. Andere, nicht persönliche Daten werden aufgrund von technischen Abläufen gespeichert, z.B. IP-Adressen. cometris AG kann Daten der Besucher ihrer Website zur Erbringung ihrer Dienstleistungen und für Marketingzwecke verwenden. Besucher der Website willigen automatisch ein, dass ihre Daten entsprechend verwendet werden dürfen. cometris AG hält sich bei der Verwendung und Bearbeitung von Personendaten an die schweizerische Datenschutz- und Fernmeldegesetzgebung.

Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Dritten cometris AG hat keinen Einfluss darauf, wie die Anbieter von verlinkten Websites mit den auf diesen Seiten gezeigten Informationen umgehen. Besucher der Website, die Fragen hierzu haben, müssen sich direkt mit diesen Dritten in Verbindung setzen. cometris AG ist nicht verantwortlich für die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen durch die Betreiber dieser verlinkten Websites oder für den Inhalt dieser verlinkten Websites.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Änderungen

cometris AG behält sich vor, diese Website jederzeit ohne Kommentar zu ändern.